my house is stocked with non perishable food. i have been preparing for some time i have a bug out bag in my bedroom i have a bigger survival kit in the back of the car for long term survival and there is extra food, and my machete. when the outbreak happens i will baricade the house. take all items for survival and personal protection upstairs. then useing the sledge hammer from the basement destroy the stairs and get the people up their to open the ladder for you to climb back up. I have my own generators, and portable broadcast tower to try and contact other survivors. when back at the house id go to the attick where id have the sleaping area and the majority of living quarters on the first floor ad have sentury post for me and friends and family that live on the block. other precautions id take are to paint the windows upstairs black so zombies cant see us from other houses




Leave a Reply.