Who are you going to leave your organs to? Why not a zombie? Or a cannibal? Well, Girls and Corpses Magazine has the organ donor card for you!
THE ZOMBIE ORGAN DONOR CARD
The two-sided donor card can be signed, so that in an emergency your parts won't go to waste. One side is the Zombie Organ Donor card and the flip side is the Dead Love Organ Donor Card.

Click here to see the card now:
http://girlsandcorpses.com/store/index.html


Picture
7/17/2012 05:20:22 pm

Right after study just a few of the weblog posts inside your internet internet site now, and I in fact like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and will probably be checking once more soon. Pls check out my internet page as properly and let me know what you believe.

Reply
7/17/2012 05:20:56 pm

Thanks for informative post. I am pleased sure this post has helped me save several hours of browsing other similar posts just to find what I was searching for. Just I want to say: Thank you!

Reply
4/2/2013 01:02:22 am

Perfectly composed subject matter, regards for entropy. "The earth was made round so we would not see too far down the road." by Karen Blixen.

Reply



Leave a Reply.